How To Re-Load a Previously Sent Order

*IMPORTANT: If you have moved, renamed, or altered the location of any of the files that were originally used in an order you will not be able to reload it. *

Step 1: When you open Roes, go directly to your Upload window.

?name=media_1369334872149.png

Step 2: Under the Uploads section you will see your recently sent orders. It is best to identify the order you need based on the original upload date and time. Once you have identified the order, click on the Reopen As New Order button.

?name=media_1369335205441.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk